Youth Pony Baseball and Youth USA Softball for Redondo Beach, CA and neighboring cities.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 9:00a to 1:00p
RS Baseball Winter Camp: 
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 9:00a to 1:00p
RS Baseball Winter Camp: 
Sunday, Jan 5, 2020
Registration Closes: 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Baseball Player Evaluations: 
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020
Softball Player Evaluations: 
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Baseball Makeup Evaluations: 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Softball Makeup Evaluations: 
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 through Fri, Jan 17, 2020
Baseball Team Drafts: 
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
Softball Select Tryouts: 
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 through Mon, Jan 20, 2020
MLK Baseball Tournament: 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Softball Team Drafts: 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
General League Meeting: 

Mandatory for Managers, Coaches, Team Parents, All Board Members

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Field Prep Day: 
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
Softball Clinics Start: 
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
Practices Begin: 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Team Parent Meeting: 
Sunday, Feb 2, 2020
Baseball Clinics Start: 
Sunday, Feb 2, 2020
Baseball Clinics: 

Pitchers and Catchers

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020
Softball Games Begin: 
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020
Baseball Clinics: 

Pitchers and Catchers

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Baseball Pre-Season Games Begin: 
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
Baseball Clinics: 

Hitting and Fielding

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
Baseball Clinics: 

Hitting and Fielding

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Opening Day: 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Team Picture Day: 
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020
Make-up Team Pictures: 
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020
Baseball Clinics: 

Pitching and Catching

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 through Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Hit-A- Thon Fundraiser: 
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020
Baseball Clinics: 

Pitching and Catching

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
Open All-Star Draft- Baseball & Softball: 
Sunday, Apr 5, 2020
Baseball Clinics: 

Hitting and Fielding

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020
Baseball Clinics End: 
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020
Baseball Clinics: 

Hitting and Fielding

Mon, Apr 20, 2020 through Wed, Apr 22, 2020
Baseball All-Star Drafts: 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Softball Beach Cup Begins: 
Friday, May 1, 2020
Softball All-Star Draft: 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Baseball Regular Season Ends: 
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Softball Beach Cup Ends: 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Baseball Playoffs Begin: 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Casino Night: 
Monday, May 18, 2020
Baseball Playoffs End: 
Thu, May 21, 2020 through Mon, May 25, 2020
War at the Shore- Softball Tournament: 
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 through Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Father's Day Baseball Tournament: